Symphony 017

01. Filo & Peri ft. Audrey Gallagher, This Night (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix) Vandit

02. W&W vs. Ben Gold, Break the Rules, Captivating Sounds

03. Sneijder ft. Elsa Hill, We Are Living, Monster Digital

04. Haris C, Time to Say Goodbye, Discover

05. Nurettin Colak, Conception (AJ Hutch Mix), Harmonic Breeze

06. A Force, Sun Flare, Soundpiercing

07. Will Atkinson, Empty Words, Discover Digital

08. Bryan Kearney, Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Mix), Subculture *Symphony Track of the Month*

09. Will Dukster ft. Solnce, I'm Reaching (Solis Remix), Infrasonic

10. Faruk Sabanci, Himalaya, Arisa Audio

11. Oliver Brooks, Apart, Digital Society

12. Paul Miller, ASD, Music En Route

13. Temple One, Feel For You, Enhanced

14. Suncatcher, Lightshow, Enhanced

15. Sophie Sugar, All For You (Matt Skyer Remix), ASOT