Symphony 005

Symphony 005 - December 4th 2009

1. Jean Moiree ft Pheel, Heavy Session (Rene Ablaze and Cyrex Remix), Redux Digital
2. Midway, What If, In Trance We Trust
3. Glyn Waters, Where i Belong, Red Sky Digital
4. John Askew, Bad Apple, Discover
5. AMR, Elevation (Fast Distance Mix), Alter Ego Pure
6. Temple One, Sahara Nights, Enhanced
7. Sophie Sugar, Together (Tom Colontonio Mix), ASOT
8. Sunset, Cities, Crystal Source Recordings *Symphony Track of the Month*
9. Solis, Afterglow, Infrasonic
10. Ian Betts, Replicant (Ian's Friendz Remix), Friendz
11. Karybde and Scylla, Free Your Mind, (Van Gelder Remix), Elevation *Timeless Track*

For more information, visit